Petcube SupportPetcube CareWhat is the Petcube Care free trial and how does it work

What is the Petcube Care free trial and how does it work

A free 30-day Petcube Care trial with 10 days of video history is included when you purchase a Petcube camera. The trial starts when your Petcube camera is activated and will end after 30 days. You'll need to subscribe to Petcube Care to retain access to the subscription features.

After your trial period ends, you will have a 4-hour video snapshot available to you, but you will lose access to the rest of your video history.

If you purchase a Petcube Care subscription at the same time as you buy a camera, your free trial will start when you activate the camera and your billing cycle will begin when your trial ends.

You can view your subscription settings at any time by launching the Petcube App, go to 'Home' tab, select 'Settings' in the upper right corner and look for 'Manage Subscription' under Care settings.

If you do not wish to use the free trial of Petcube Care, all you have to do is open the Petcube App, tap on 'Care Awake' in the camera menu in the lower right and move the slider to the far right to 'Sleep' mode.

Was this article helpful?

Help us improve our Support Center