Petcube is linked to another account

If you need to register a Petcube camera to a different account, simply delete the camera from the account it is currently registered to. Open Petcube application, go to ‘Me’ page, tap ‘Settings’ and select ‘Disconnect camera.’
If, however, you have problems doing that or you don’t know who was the previous owner, start the registration process and as soon as your see an error message saying "Permission required, this Petcube Camera is linked to another Petcube account", select "I am sure it's my Petcube", and send this email to support@petcube.com. Once we receive it we will be able to unlink the camera from the previous owner. Although, in case you purchased it not from our website, we may ask you to provide us with your purchase confirmation.

Was this helpful? YesNo
Was this helpful? YesNo