Petcube is registered to another account

If you need to register the Petcube camera to a different account, please delete the camera from the Petcube application of a user that has registered it previously by going to Settings in the Home menu on the left and selecting Disconnect Petcube Camera. Then add it to your account by going to Home menu on the left. Select Petcube Camera and follow instructions on the screen.

Was this helpful? YesNo
Was this helpful? YesNo