Registering the Petcube to a different account

Be aware that a Petcube Play can only be registered to one user. You cannot register it under multiple accounts, but you can share access to it with other users using various sharing options.
If you need to register a Petcube to a different account, simply delete the camera from the account it is currently registered to, open the Petcube App, go to the ‘Home’ tab, select ‘Settings’ and tap ‘Disconnect camera.’

Was this helpful? YesNo
Was this helpful? YesNo