Petcube is linked to another account

Your Petcube Play can only be registered to one user account at a time. You cannot register it to multiple accounts, but you can share access to it with other users using various ‘Sharing’ options.
If you need to register your Petcube Play to a different account, delete the camera from the account it is currently registered to, open ‘Settings’ in the Petcube App and tap ‘Disconnect camera.’

Was this helpful? YesNo
Was this helpful? YesNo