Confirm your region to see content that is specific to your location and to shop in your currency.

Petcube-Bewertungen

Erfahre, was echte Kunden von uns halten

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • (1023)
  • (825)
  • (43)
  • (34)
  • (2)
  • AC
    Amazon Customer

    August 13, 2022

    Perfect for anxious owners

    My mom got this for me during prime day after I looked at it for weeks. I love being able to check on my dog has health problems. He can hear me and knows when I've accessed the camera and will wait for treats. It lets me know when I need to refill treats and when he's active. The camera quality, sound, and microphones are great! I highly recommend.
  • PD
    P. Dinwiddie

    June 20, 2022

    Great gadget

    This is easy to setup. It’s a wider camera than normal and Idgie loves the treat dispenser (I do too).
  • C
    ChiuchaU

    February 03, 2022

    fun

    We have so much fun with it. Our puppy is happier than us.
  • AC
    Amazon Customer

    August 29, 2021

    Very good Product

    I would give 5 of 5 ... If you could improve the treat lid...like make it snap in or secure someway so your pet doesn't take the top off and eat all the treats. Lol. A ways the only issues I have are the sound, Everytime I connect I can hear and talk for about 10 seconds then it goes mute. I'm assuming connection issues?
  • M
    Mitra

    August 13, 2021

    Great product

    Works great
  • MT
    M. Turner

    June 18, 2021

    It’s worth the money!

    We love our Petcube, it gives us so much piece of mind being able to check up on our fur babies when we aren’t at home. Just the camera itself is worth all the money, but the added bonus of being able to give them treats when we aren’t at home is the cherry on top. It makes a pleasant dinging noise when you connect to the camera feed and my cats come gleefully running every time they hear it because they know that ding means treat time. I’m so glad that we decided to get one, it is worth every cent!
  • KLB
    Karen L. Burleson

    June 07, 2021

    Great value and entertaining

    This is a great product. Easy to set up and use the app. I love being able to see my pets and have them respond when they hear my voice. The treat dispenser is very reliable when you give them a treat. I would recommend this product and I am going to purchase a second one.
  • ZF
    Zory Flores

    May 30, 2020

    Must have for busy dog parents

    Absolutely LOVE my petcube. Unfortunately I have to leave my puppy alone for a long time some days because of work, and it breaks my heart every time. However now that I have the petcube I can have a little peace of mind, I am able to check on her and give her treats, I can talk to her and I can play music for her so she doesn’t feel so alone. Best purchase I’ve made for my doggy!
  • RJS
    Rebecca J. Stout

    April 06, 2020

    Brilliant and Fun to have with you pets!

    The quality of this thing is really nice and solid! Its attractive and yet visually it is such that it doesn't' draw a lot of attention to it. The night vision is clear on the camera. The interface on the phone is super simple and so it's fast with no bugs that I've seen so far. I haven't played with it enough to see what the picture quality really is ... although it looks great on the phone. I love the wide lens, I mean it almost sees an entire room. The treat dispenser is crazy. It has never missed a beat. Not jammed, nothing. Its instant. The motion detector is crazy sensitive. Once in a while it picks "something" up when nothing is there. Ghosts? LOL. But it never misses it when there really is movement.. I love the alerts. The built in Alexa is no different than the regular Alexa that you would get except ... the volume. Maybe I'm not doing something right, but the volume is very low. That would be my only complaint.I have not looked into the many services it offers! It was so neat to see the device can expand to fit many different needs.Yup. Gonna make a little video about this product and how my pet celebrity cockatoo, Onni thinks of it.Thank you, this was brilliant.
  • V
    Vien

    August 15, 2019

    Talk to your pet and flick treats at them while you’re away!

    I ordered the Petcube Bites 2 on Friday and received it the next day. The Petcube Bites 2 came with treats included. The setup was easy, download the app and connect to WiFi, the app looks for the device nearby and it’s paired. I liked that it came with treat gates for different size treats. I found that with smaller treats, the bigger gate will shoot 3-4 treats out at a time. The video quality is good, but could be a bit sharper. The two way audio worked well, but my favorite is the feature to toss treats by flicking the screen!!