Petcube SupportPetcube Bites | Petcube Play | Petcube CameraRegistering Petcube to a different account

Registering Petcube to a different account

Be aware that a Petcube can only be registered to one user. You cannot register it under multiple accounts, but you can share access to it with other users using various sharing options. To share access to your camera, please read articles below: - Sharing access to your Petcube Play or Petcube Camera- Sharing access to your Petcube Bites

If you need to register a Petcube to a different account, simply delete the camera from the account it is currently registered to, open the Petcube App, go to the camera profile, tap the 'Settings' wheel in the upper right corner if you use Android or tap the ‘Play’ icon if you use iOS and then tap the ‘Settings’ wheel in the upper right corner and tap 'Disconnect camera'.

Was this article helpful?

Help us improve our Support Center