Registering Petcube to a different account

Please be aware that Petcube Camera can be registered to 1 user only. You cannot register it under multiple accounts.
If you need to register a Petcube camera to a different account, simply delete the camera from the account it is currently registered to. Open Petcube application, go to ‘Home’ tab, select ‘Settings’ and tap ‘Disconnect camera.’
If, however, you’re getting an error message saying "Permission required, this Petcube Camera is linked to another Petcube account", select "I am sure it's my Petcube”. The app will generate a special email that you need to send to support@petcube.com. Once we receive it, we will be able to unlink the camera from the previous owner. Please provide us with your purchase confirmation if the purchase was made not on our website.

Was this helpful? YesNo
Was this helpful? YesNo